Term Dates 2018-2019

School Calendar -2018/2019

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Term 1a

Monday 3rd /Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Teacher Training Day)

Monday 15th October 2018( Inset)

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2a

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 3a

Monday 29th April 2018-Friday – Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th   October 2018 – Friday 2nd  November  2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 6th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 -Friday 31st May 2019

Term 1b

Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st  December 2018

Term 2b

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Term 3b

Monday 3rd  June 2019 –Tuesday 23rd  July 2019

End of Term Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2018 - Friday 5th January 2019

End of Term Holidays

Thursday 29th March 2019 – Friday 13th April 2019

Eid –Ul –Fitr- Wed 4th & 5th June 2019 (tbc)

End of Term Holidays

Tuesday 23rd July 2019